delete twitter account with the browser:
Users can permanently delete their Twitter account through the browser on a computer by following these steps: 
  • Go to the Twitter website, which can be accessed by clicking on the following link: Click here, then log in to the account you want to delete permanently.
  • Clicking on the "More" option on one side of the page, then a menu will appear containing many options.
  • Select Settings and privacy.
  • Click on the "Deactivate your account" option under the "Data and permissions" heading.
  • Click on the Deactivate button and enter the Password.
  • Click on the Deactivate button.
delete twitter account with the App:
Users can permanently delete their Twitter account through the application on Android phones, or iPhone phones by following these steps:  
  •  Open the Twitter app on the phone, then log in to the account you want to delete permanently.
  • Click on the menu icon that is in the form of three horizontal lines (☰) for Android phones, or click on the Profile icon, then click on the Settings and privacy option.
  • Click on the "Account" option, then click on the "Deactivate your account" option below.
  • Click on the Deactivate button and enter the Password.
  •  Click on the Deactivate button.
  • Clicking Yes, deactivate to confirm the permanent deletion of the account.

What will happen when you will delete your twitter account:
  • Delete all tweets and user preferences on the Twitter account in the early days of the account deletion process.
  • Other users are unable to follow or search for the account, or any of the old tweets for the account to be deleted.
  • The inability to create a new account with the same user name or email address for the deleted account during the 30-day deletion period, but after this period has elapsed it will be deleted from Twitter's Servers, therefore a new account can be created with the same user name or email for the account Deleted.




Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Recent Posts

Video